If you believe...

+ Dysfunction and unhealthy leadership has prevented Catholic parishes from bearing fruit for far too long

+ Burnout, confusion, and isolation do not have to be the end of the story for a pastor or parish leader

+ Any pastor who is eager to become a missionary leader can gain the confidence, skills, and brotherhood needed to make his parish healthier and more fruitful

...then we can help!

Sr. Bethany Madonna, SV

The Amazing Parish Movement

Fr. Andy Davy

Upcoming Events

Movement Webinar

February 9, 2023
12:00pm MT (11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET)
No matter where you're at in your leadership and the transformation of your parish, every pastor and parish leader needs to grow in their confidence and ability to manage the performance of their team members and volunteers. At this webinar, you’ll learn how to create a healthy environment where team members are challenged and honored.

AP Summit

June 19 – 21, 2023
Phoenix, AZ
Join the movement of pastors and parish leaders transforming their parishes for an Apostolic age.